Clinical Trials

A multi-site clinical trial is currently underway in the U.S. and in Israel. Information on the neuroAD study can be found at http://www.clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT01825330?term=NCT+01825330&rank=1


To learn more about additional sites in other locations throughout the world, or for more information about participating in a clinical trial, please contact Neuronix at clinicaltrials@neuronixmedical.com

 

Currently these centers are participating in the study:

 

Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health, Cleveland Clinic, Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.

Contact person: Yolande Mucharbach

Phone: +1-702-685-7070

E-mail: muchary@ccf.org

 

Palm Beach Neurology and Premiere Research Institute, West Palm Beach, Florida, U.S.

Contact person: Dr. Teresa Villena

Phone: +1-561-845-0500

E-mail: tvillena@aol.com

 

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.

Contact person: Avi Fuld

Phone: +1-617-667-0258

E-mail: afuld1@bidmc.harvard.edu


Banner Sun Health Research Institute, Sun City, Arizona, U.S.

Contact person: Carolyn Liebsack

Phone: +1-623-832-6514

E-mail: Carolyn.liebsack@bannerhealth.com

 

NYU Langone Medical Center, New York, New York, U.S.

Contact person: Christina Michel

Phone: +1-212-263-5708

E-mail: christina.michel@nyumc.org

 

Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, Ohio, US

Contact person: Christine Whitman

Phone: +1-216-227-2438

E-mail: whitmac@ccf.org

 

Miami Jewish Health Systems, Miami, FL, U.S.

Contact person: Jose G. Macias

Phone: +1-305-514-8535

E-mail: JMacias@mjhha.org

 

Asaf Harofe Hospital, Beer Yakov, Zrifin, Israel

Contact person: Liat Yahimovitch

Phone: +972-8-9779561

E-mail: liaty@asaf.health.gov.il

 

ATP Clinical Research, Costa Mesa, California, U.S.

Contact person: Bobby Shih

Phone: +1-714-277-4472

E-mail: bshih@theatpgroup.net

 

neuroAD is an investigational device currently not commercially available in the United States.
neuroAD is CE-cleared and commercially available for the treatment of mild to moderate Alzheimer’s Disease in Europe.



® January 12, 2017 Neuronix | All rights reserved.