youtube linkedin facebook עברית facebook english

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Alvaro Pascual-Leone, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology at Harvard Medical School, Director of the Berenson-Allen Center of Noninvasive Brain Stimulation and Director of the Harvard-Thorndike Clinical Research Center of the Beth-Israel Deaconess Medical Center in Boston.

Prof. Steven Ferris, PhD

Professor at New York University (NYU) and former Associate Editor-in-Chief of the “Alzheimer Disease & Associated Disorders,” former member of the FDA Advisory Committee reviewing new drugs for Alzheimer’s Disease and of the Medical and Scientific Affairs Council of the Alzheimer’s Association.

Prof. Jose M. Rabey, MD

Head of the Neurology Department in Assaf-Harofe Medical Center, Israel and prominent researcher in the field of aging, dementia and Alzheimer’s Disease.

Prof. Niels Birbaumer, PhD

Head of the Neurology Department at the University of Tübingen, Germany, winner of the highly prestigious Helmholtz Medal, awarded by the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences.

NeuroAD is an investigational device, currently not available in the USA